"Be kind, try hard, do your best."

NEXT INSET DAY ~  Tuesday 1st September 2020.

 

Term Dates

    

                                                                        SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES        

  2019/2020 Academic Year    

TERM 1

Start:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 * Please see INSET days. Children return on WEDNESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER   

Finish:

Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2

Start:

 

Monday 4th November 2019

Finish:

Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3

Start:

 

Monday 6th January 2020  

Finish:

Friday 14th February 2020 * Please see INSET days 

TERM 4

Start:

 

Monday 24th February 2020 

Finish:

Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

Start:

 

Monday 20th April 2020

Finish:

Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

Start:

 

Monday 1st June 2020 

Finish:

Monday 20th July 2020 * Please see INSET days

 

2019/2020 ~ The School Calendar is based on 195 days.

 

Friday 8th May 2020 ~ BANK HOLIDAY

 

INSET DAYS 2019/2020                     

.

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 18th November 2019 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

Friday 14th February 2020 

 

Monday 9th March 2020 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES        

  2020/2021 Academic Year    

TERM 1

Start:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Finish:

Friday 23rd October 2020

TERM 2

Start:

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish:

Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 3

Start:

 

Monday 4th January 2021  

Finish:

Friday 12th February 2021  

TERM 4

Start:

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 

Finish:

Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM 5

Start:

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Finish:

Friday 28th May 2021

TERM 6

Start:

 

Monday 7th June 2021 

Finish:

Wednesday 21st July 2021 

 

2020/2021 ~ The School Calendar is based on 195 days.

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 ~ BANK HOLIDAY

 

INSET DAYS 2020/2021                     

.

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Friday 18th June 2021