"Be kind, try hard, do your best."

NEXT INSET DAYS ~  Friday 14th February 2020.

 

Term Dates

    

                                                                        SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES        

  2019/2020 Academic Year    

TERM 1

Start:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 * Please see INSET days. Children return on WEDNESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER   

Finish:

Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2

Start:

 

Monday 4th November 2019

Finish:

Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3

Start:

 

Monday 6th January 2020  

Finish:

Friday 14th February 2020 * Please see INSET days 

TERM 4

Start:

 

Monday 24th February 2020 

Finish:

Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

Start:

 

Tuesday 20th April 2020

Finish:

Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

Start:

 

Monday 1st June 2020 

Finish:

Monday 20th July 2020 * Please see INSET days

 

2019/2020 ~ The School Calendar is based on 195 days.

 

Friday 8th May 2020 ~ BANK HOLIDAY

 

INSET DAYS 2019/2020                     

.

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

 

Friday 14th February 2020 

 

Monday 9th March 2020 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

Friday 10th July 2020  

Monday 20th July 2020