"Be kind, try hard, do your best."

NEXT INSET DAY ~ Friday 15th June 2018

Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES        

                                                                                    2017/2018 Academic Year    

TERM 1

Start:

 

Monday 4th September 2017 (Please see INSET days below) ~ Children return on WEDNESDAY 6th September

Finish:

Friday 20th October 2017

TERM 2

Start:

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Finish:

Friday 15th December 2017

TERM 3

Start:

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (Please see INSET days below) ~ Children return on Wednesday 3rd January  

Finish:

Friday 9th February 2018 

TERM 4

Start:

 

Monday 19th February 2018 (Please see INSET days below)

Finish:

Friday 23rd March 2018

TERM 5

Start:

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Finish:

Friday 25th May 2018

TERM 6

Start:

 

Monday 4th June 2018 (Please see INSET dates below)

Finish:

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

2017/2018 ~ The School Calendar is based on 195 days.

 

 

 

INSET DAYS 2017/2018                     

.

Monday 4th September 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

Friday 15th June 2018 

 

Friday 29th June 2018 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

 

 

                                                                        SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES        

  2018/2019 Academic Year    

TERM 1

Start:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 

Finish:

Friday 26th October 2018

TERM 2

Start:

 

Monday 5th November 2018

Finish:

Friday 21st December 2018

TERM 3

Start:

 

Monday 7th January 2019  

Finish:

Friday 15th February 2019 

TERM 4

Start:

 

Monday 25th February 2019 

Finish:

Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5

Start:

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish:

Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6

Start:

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 

Finish:

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

2018/2018 ~ The School Calendar is based on 195 days.

 

 

 

INSET DAYS 2018/2018                     

.

Monday 4th March 2019 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

Friday 28th June 2019 (PAT INSET DAY)

 

Four more dates to be confirmed